Delete or modify a campaign

It's possible to cancel a scheduled campaign, or modify it to avoid sending it in the event of a configuration error (typo in the design, inaccessibility of the landing page, etc.).

👉 How can I modify a campaign?

Go to Designer, select the design you've included in your campaign and wish to modify. Then click on Modify to create a new version.

The changes you make will not affect the active version, which will continue to be used in your campaigns and visible to your contacts. You can modify your design up to 15 minutes before sending.

👉 How do I cancel a campaign?

On the line relating to your campaign in Campaigns, click on the button with the 3 small dots, then click on Cancel to cancel it definitively. This action is possible as long as the campaign has not been sent.

It's important to note that all other, more traditional one-shot campaigns cannot be canceled while sending. Due to the speed of the engine's sending process, cancellation cannot be guaranteed.