


Overview
This guide introduces the shared content feature: a collection of blocks that you can insert into your email designs. Shared content is designed to be reused across as many designs as you like.

Creating new shared content
You can use Message Builder to create your shared content. As usual with Message Builder, you can drag and drop elements from the content panel, including the block structure.
Once you’ve finished designing your block, click "💾" to save it and give it a name, making it easy to locate in your library of reusable or synchronized rows.
You must therefore make a choice between the following two options:
Reusable row: you can save this block and reuse it in other emails without affecting the original.Synchronized row: synchronizing a block allows you to reuse it in multiple designs, this feature is ideal for your common elements such as headers and footers.
You can access your saved blocks in the Rows tab by selecting the option you've chosen from the drop-down menu.
Using shared content with Message Builder
Follow these steps to include shared content in an email design:
In the
Message Builder, go toRowsand drag thereusable blockorsynchronized blockto the line of your choice in the designClick on the area of your content in the design to display the properties of your block
For a synchronized row, you can
Edit synced row. You have two options :Edit across all designsUnsync this row
For a reusable row, you can edit it as you wish; this will not affect other designs

